SmartQuant Discussion

Automated Quantitative Strategy Development, SmartQuant Product Discussion and Technical Support Forums
It is currently Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:15 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2012 7:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 7:12 pm
Posts: 9
Hi,
I using new Draw method with DrawStyle option and on the graph i get the same drawing when using option Line & Circles. They both drawing Line.

Can you please check?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2012 11:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 3:43 pm
Posts: 6816
Which application are you talking about?

Regards,
Anton


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 10:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 7:12 pm
Posts: 9
I'm using OpenQuant version 3.5.0
10x.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 10:55 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 1:06 pm
Posts: 833
We will fix it in the next version.

Regards,
Sergey.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group