SmartQuant Discussion

Automated Quantitative Strategy Development, SmartQuant Product Discussion and Technical Support Forums
It is currently Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:14 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 18, 2013 11:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 1:21 pm
Posts: 88
Баг простой, но раздражающий.
Суть ошибки в том, что не используется количество акций в лоте.
Задается эта величина в поле Factor.
Причем Поле Value - использует ее и рассчитывается верно!
Поле Cost - игнорирует и поэтому расчет ошибочен.
Буду благодарен, если найдете время и возможность исправит этот недочет.

Дмитрий.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 18, 2013 1:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 1:06 pm
Posts: 833
Здравствуйте, Дмитрий.

Вы имеете в виду, что Cost рассчитывается неправильно в симуляции или в ливе тоже?

С уважением,
Сергей.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 18, 2013 2:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 1:21 pm
Posts: 88
Я наблюдаю это в симуляции...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 18, 2013 2:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 1:06 pm
Posts: 833
Поправим в следующей версии


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 1:21 pm
Posts: 88
Вышла новая версия - НИЧЕГО по данной проблеме не сделано...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group