SmartQuant Discussion
http://www.smartquant.com/forums/

Vista + XTAPI
http://www.smartquant.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=49&t=7166
Page 1 of 1

Author:  rdt [ Mon Nov 24, 2008 7:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Vista + XTAPI

Hi Alexei,

is there anything I can try if I want to use Vista + XTAPI?


System.BadImageFormatException: Retrieving the COM class factory for component with CLSID {98B8AE22-466F-11D6-A27B-00B0D0F3CCA6} failed due to the following error: 800703e6.

at SmartQuant.TT.TTAPI.ZVLeHrexM()


Vista Home, 32 bits + have VS 2008 installed.

Thanks a lot
Jens

Author:  Alexei Kurov [ Tue Nov 25, 2008 2:53 pm ]
Post subject: 

Hi,

I'm not sure that XTrader COM API is compatible with Vista.

Regards,
Alex

Author:  joek [ Fri Dec 12, 2008 2:11 pm ]
Post subject: 

X_Trader/XTAPI currently do not work with Vista. However, there will be a version released quite soon that will.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 3 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/